Home
Meet Our Agents
Our Listings
Search MLS
Resources
Mortgage Solutions
Real Estate News
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us
Meet our agentsMeet our agents


Meet Our Agents

Archie Grant - Broker Archibald "Archie" Grant
Licensed Real Estate Broker
archieg@infinityinternationalrealty.com
SRES®  CBR

Monique Mitchell - Licensed Realtor Monique Mitchell
Licensed Realtor
mmitchell@infinityinternationalrealty.com

Carlton Goring - Licensed Realtor Carlton Goring
Licensed Realtor
cgoring@infinityinternationalrealty.com

Barbara Brown - Licensed Realtor Barbara A. Brown "Barbie"
Licensed Realtor
bbrown@infinityinternationalrealty.com

Scott Barrocas - Licensed Realtor Scott Barrocas
Licensed Realtor
sbarrocas@infinityinternationalrealty.com

Halina Dubrawa - Licensed Realtor Halina Dubrawa
Licensed Realtor
hdubrawa@infinityinternationalrealty.com

Debbie-Ann Harris - Licensed Realtor Debbie-Ann Harris
Licensed Realtor
dharris@infinityinternationalrealty.com
Home | Meet Our Team | Our Listings | Resources | Mortgage Solutions | Contact Us

© 2005 Infinity Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.
Website by Solo Media Works